Term Dates

Important School Dates

Term Dates 2019

  • Term 1: Thursday 31 January – Friday 5 April
  • Term 2: Tuesday 23 April – Friday 28 June
  • Term 3: Tuesday 16 July – Friday 13 September
  • Term 4: Monday 7 October – Thursday 12 December

Public Holidays 2019

  • Australia Day, Monday 28 January
  • Labour Day,  Monday 11 March
  • Good Friday, Friday 19 April
  • Easter Monday, Monday 22 April
  • ANZAC Day, Friday 25 April
  • Queen’s Birthday, Monday 10 June
  • AFL Grand Final Parade, TBC 
  • Melbourne Cup, Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 November

Comments are closed.